Links to Mikuteit Family Tree on Genealogy sites

This blog post will contain links to the Mikuteit Family tree on different genealogy sites — or on relative’s own websites.  I have just begun to create the tree on these sites as of July 2017, using the information I found in genealogical research done in 2003 at the Mormon Temple (LDS Church) on their microfilm.  I had done a lot of research at that time, and found and contacted some relatives, but then did not continue the project for these years in between. More recently, I was motivated to continue my research after getting a DNA test done and becoming inspired and excited about how such testing could show links between relatives.

Family tree on www.geni.com can be found here:   My Profile on Geni

Or perhaps here:  Geni Family Tree

The Family tree on www.MyHeritage.com can be found here:  Mikuteit Web Site on MyHeritage

I intend to also create or import this tree to the website www.Ancestry.com in the near future.

Leave a comment